My favorite stuffed animal

April9

My favorite stuffed animal Strawberry I informally adopted him when I was two. I had stole him from my sister and promised to give him back in two days two days turned into two years two years turned into forever.
You may think I’m stupid for loving a stuffed animal so much. But when I was little he meant the world to me. He was built perfectly where his body full of just a little fluff but his legs filled with some heavy beads. So his legs hung down perfect for cuddling.
He’s been on many trips with me Galveston-San Fransisco-New York-Canada. I love him so much. With out him I would not be the person I am today.

20140410-195831.jpg
Here’s him hanging with his other cat buddies.

20140410-200746.jpg

20140410-200834.jpg

One Comment to

“My favorite stuffed animal”

  1. April 17th, 2014 at 12:09 am      Reply sanjanal622 Says:

    My favorite teddy bear was named Sydney and I would also take her with me everywhere! 🙂


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar