7th Grade Reflection

May14

When I first arrived in August I expected a nightmarish wasteland full of eighth-graders being stuck here trying to claw out of middle school already. And bunch of bubbly happy sixth-graders that didn’t know what they were in for.

But I soon realized seventh-grade wasn’t just a dreary place in the middle of the middle where everyone came to die. I soon found out that made teachers for Texas history and English were going to be super fun and have a time of great things planned. Also I get to be on the basketball team and plan to kick butt.

As the year comes to clothes I feel like I’ve very much so achieved my goals. And I only have one B in all of my classes. It’s in math which is obvious because math is hard and I hate it but it has gotten easier over the year Because Miss Wissman is an amazing teacher who can make even the worst subjects fun sometimes.

And if I had any advice for incoming 7th graders is that maybe it won’t be as bad as you think. And keep a good attitude it will get better just run and have fun with it.

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar